science, inspired by nature

The ananné body care line was founded by Urs Pohlman, MD PhD, who works as a doctor in the field of Integrative Medicine.

The highly effective formulations are based on his many years of research at the Swiss University of Basel and the American Duke University Medical Center. They were developed together with a close network of experts each with different specializations.

The name ananné comes from Greek and means regeneration and rejuvenation.

The ananné brand is managed by a small, environmentally conscious team at Lake Zurich in Switzerland.

Team

Urs Pohlman, MD PhD, Founder & Developer
Preferred product: TONICUM - Pore Toning Mist
The interaction with the skin has fascinated me since my many years of research. TONICUM activates the cell metabolism, which can give impulses for the formation of new skin cells. It also improves the elasticity of the skin and with the spray function, the facial tonic, enriched with ginger extract, is a refreshing moisturizer.

Juliana Schäfer, Sales & Training
Preferred product: PURGATIO - Detox Mask
As an experienced specialist in the field of cosmetics and training, I am fascinated by the consistency and antibacterial effect of the reddish clay. After an exfoliation with EXFOLIANT, the face mask promotes self-cleaning of the skin and acts like a natural detox. PURGATIO ensures a radiant and confident appearance.

Karin Stich, Production
Preferred product: NUTRICIUM - Glow Lifting Serum
With the high quality and moisturizing oil serum, which I apply to the face, neck and décolleté in the morning and evening, my complexion can regenerate itself sufficiently. I am happy when my skin is tightened thanks to the apricot kernel oil it contains and remains elastic with the avocado oil.

Clarissa Wassenberg, Finance
Preferred product: CURA OCULI - Nourishing Eye Cream & Mask
As a mother of a toddler, I am grateful that I can apply the nourishing eye cream CURA OCULI in the morning and evening. The Indian water navel, it contains, works wonders on shadows under the eyes. In between, I also use the nourishing cream as an eye mask and for lip care.

Claudia Bally, Marketing & Communications
Preferred product: SOLACIUM - Fine Molecular Repair Serum
The rare argan oil from Morocco is just one of the many fast-absorbing active ingredients in SOLACIUM. After a working day, I look forward to doing something good for myself. I appreciate that the serum soothes my skin, reduces lines and wrinkles and helps me to have a fine-pored complexion.

Wissenschaft, inspiriert durch die Natur

Die Körperpflegelinie ananné wurde von Dr. med. Urs Pohlman gegründet, der als Arzt im Gebiet der Integrativen Medizin arbeitet.

Die hochwirksamen Rezepturen basieren auf seiner langjährigen Forschung an der Schweizer Universität Basel und am amerikanischen Duke University Medical Center. Sie wurden zusammen mit einem engen Netzwerk von Experten unterschiedlicher Spezialisierungen entwickelt.

Der Name ananné kommt aus dem Griechischen und bedeutet Regeneration und Verjüngung.

Die Marke ananné wird durch ein kleines umweltbewusstes Team am Zürichsee in der Schweiz betreut.

Team

Prof. Dr. med. Urs Pohlman, Gründer & Entwickler

Bevorzugtes Produkt: TONICUM - Pore Toning Mist
Der Dialog mit der Haut fasziniert mich seit meiner langjährigen Forschungstätigkeit. TONICUM aktiviert den Zellstoffwechsel, durch den Impulse für die Bildung neuer Hautzellen gegeben werden können. Zudem verbessert es die Elastizität der Haut und mit der Sprühfunktion ist das mit Ingwer-Extrakt angereicherte Gesichtstonic ein erfrischender Feuchtigkeitsspender.

Christoph Sanne, Geschäftsleitung

Bevorzugtes Produkt: EQUILIBRIUM Light - 24h Beautifying Cream
Die leichte und feine Gesichtscrème spendet und speichert bis zu 24 Stunden Feuchtigkeit. Gerade als Mann bevorzuge ich die unkomplizierte Tages- und Nachtpflege mit langanhaltender Wirkung. Zudem lindert EQUILIBRIUM Light, dank Laminaria ochroleuca (Goldene Alge), nach der morgendlichen Rasur auch Irritationen und Rötungen der Haut.

Juliana Schäfer, Vertrieb und Schulung

Bevorzugtes Produkt: PURGATIO - Detox Mask
Als erfahrene Spezialistin im Bereich Kosmetik und Schulung fasziniert mich die Konsistenz und antibakterielle Wirkung der rötlichen Tonerde. Im Anschluss an ein Peeling mit EXFOLIANT fördert die Gesichtsmaske die Selbstreinigung der Haut und wirkt wie ein natürliches Detox. Dabei sorgt PURGATIO für eine strahlende und selbstbewusste Ausstrahlung.

Karin Stich, Produktion

Bevorzugtes Produkt: NUTRICIUM - Glow Lifting Serum 
Mit dem hochwertigen und feuchtigkeitsspendendem Öl-Serum, welches ich morgens und abends auf Gesicht, Nacken und Dekolleté auftrage, kann sich mein Teint genügend regenerieren. Dabei freut es mich, wenn meine Haut dank des darin enthaltenen Aprikosenkern-Öls gestrafft wird und durch das Avocado-Öl elastisch bleibt.

Clarissa Wassenberg, Finanzen

Bevorzugtes Produkt: CURA OCULI - Nourishing Eye Cream & Mask
Als Mutter eines Kleinkindes bin ich dankbar, wenn ich mir morgens und abends die nährende Augencrème CURA OCULI auftragen kann. Der darin enthaltene Indische Wassernabel wirkt Wunder gegen Augenschatten. Zwischendurch nutze ich die nährende Crème auch als Augenmaske und zur Lippenpflege.

Claudia Bally, Marketing & Kommunikation

Bevorzugtes Produkt: SOLACIUM - Fine Molecular Repair Serum
Das seltene Argan-Öl aus Marokko ist nur einer der vielen schnell einziehenden Wirkstoffe in SOLACIUM. Nach einem Arbeitstag freue ich mich darauf, mir etwas Gutes zu tun. Ich schätze es, dass das Serum meine Haut beruhigt, Linien und Fältchen reduziert und mir dabei zu einem feinporigen Teint verhilft.