ananné is particularly focused on taking sustainable care of nature. In the production of our certified active ingredient cosmetics and recyclable packaging, it is extremely important to us that we keep our ecological footprint as small as possible.

We are consistently oriented towards plant-based active ingredients, wherever possible, from organic farming or wild collection, which are naturally integrated into the biology of the skin. Fair trade is a prerequisite for cooperation with manufacturers.

The over 85 ingredients come from all over the world and are tested and processed in Switzerland for quality and purity. During production, we ensure that the ingredients are processed in a way that preserves their active ingredients and use only natural concentrates, pure, gently extracted vegetable oils and natural fragrances. Thanks to the highly concentrated formulas, which are as low in water as possible, a small amount, often only one drop, is sufficient when applying our face and body care line. This is much more economical compared to many similar brands!

Our products are free of synthetic chemicals, silicone, synthetic glycerine, mineral oils, sulfates, aluminum salts and surfactants to name a few. They do not contain nanoparticles, microplastics or alcohol (ethanol). The alcohols listed in the INCI are vegetable waxes that are chemically classified in the group of alcohols but do not correspond to ethanol.
We are strictly against any kind of animal testing. The product’s credibility is proven by the certifications NaTrue, Vegan, Halal, Clean Beauty, zero plastic inside and cruelty-free.

Click here to read blogpost about active ingredient cosmetics.

ananné ist es ein besonderes Anliegen, der Natur nachhaltig Sorge zu tragen. Dabei ist es uns bei der Herstellung unserer zertifizierten Wirkstoffkosmetik und der recyclierbaren Verpackung enorm wichtig, dass wir den ökologischen Fussabdruck so klein wie möglich halten.

Wir sind konsequent orientiert an pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen, irgend wenn möglich, aus ökologischem Anbau oder Wildsammlung, die sich natürlich in die Biologie der Haut einfügen. Einer Zusammenarbeit mit Herstellern wird Fair Trade vorausgesetzt.

Die über 85 Inhaltsstoffe stammen aus der ganzen Welt und werden in der Schweiz auf die Qualität und Reinheit geprüft und verarbeitet. Bei der Herstellung achten wir auf eine wirkstoffbewahrende Verarbeitung und verwenden ausschliesslich natürliche Konzentrate, reine, schonend gewonnene Pflanzenöle und natürliche Duftstoffe. Dank der hochkonzentrierten, möglichst wasserarmen Formeln reicht beim Auftragen unserer Gesichts- und Körperpflegelinie jeweils eine kleine Menge, oft auch nur ein Tropfen. Dies ist viel sparsamer als bei vielen vergleichbaren Marken!

Unsere Produkte sind frei von synthetischen Chemikalien, Silikon, synthetischem Glyzerin, Mineralölen, Sulfaten, Aluminiumsalzen und Tensiden um einige zu erwähnen. Sie enthalten weder Nano-Partikel und Mikroplastik noch Alkohol (Äthanol). Die in der INCI aufgeführten Alkohole sind pflanzliche Wachse, die chemisch in die Gruppe der Alkohole eingeordnet werden, aber nicht dem Äthanol entsprechen.

Wir sind strikt gegen jederlei Tierversuche. Ihre Glaubwürdigkeit wird belegt durch die Zertifizierungen NaTrue, Vegan, Halal, Clean Beauty, zero plastic inside und cruelty-free.

Hier geht es zum Blogbeitrag über Wirkstoffkosmetik.