Sustainable active ingredient cosmetics

ananné is particularly concerned about the protection of nature and natural resources. As consistently as in the production of the multi-certified active ingredient cosmetics, care is taken in all other respects to keep the ecological footprint as small as possible.

The origin of the various raw materials and ingredients

The products of ananné are only raw materials that fit naturally into the biology of the skin. If possible, ananné obtains the high-quality ingredients from organic cultivation or wild collections. When working with suppliers and partners, ananné acts according to the principles of fair trade and relies on long-term relationships.

More than 85 ingredients used in ananné come from all over the world. This is necessary because many plants cannot be obtained from the regional environment, as they do not find the climatic conditions here. The quality and purity of the raw materials used is tested and processed in Switzerland.

Mindfulness in production

During production, ananné pays attention to an active ingredient-preserving processing and uses only natural concentrates, pure vegetable oils and natural fragrances. When processing the mostly low molecular weight oils, the patented CO2 cold extraction is used. This is gentler on both the environment and the oils themselves, as the extraction process takes place without heating. Thus, the oils obtained retain a maximum high quality with extreme bioavailability and can be better absorbed by the skin.

Thanks to low-water formulations, ananné also uses water as a resource very sparingly and prudently. Thanks to the highly concentrated combinations of active ingredients, all products are very productive and economical in use.

These ingredients are not used

ananné products are free of synthetic chemicals, silicone, synthetic glycerine, mineral oils, sulfates and aluminum salts, to name but a few. They contain neither nanoparticles nor microplastics or alcohol (ethanol). The alcohols listed in the ingredients, the so-called INCIS, are vegetable waxes that are chemically classified in the group of alcohols, but do not correspond to ethanol.

Sustainable packaging management

For the packaging of the products, ananné mainly uses so-called airless dispensers. These pumping containers are the cleanest and safest packaging for a cosmetic product. Because they prevent the penetration of air and thus also of germs. As a result, preservatives can be dispensed with or at least reduced. In addition, this system makes it possible to empty the container very well.

The inlay of the airless dispensers can be removed and disposed of in plastic waste. The container itself is made of glass and can be disposed of via the waste glass container.

For some products, it is safer to use plastic. This applies, for example, to cleaning products from cleansers to shower gels. In this case, ananné makes sure that it is PET plastic so that it can also be fed into the recycling cycle.

Package leaflets as package inserts are deliberately omitted. This saves a lot of paper in the interests of the environment. A QR code is printed on each folding carton that can later be fed into the waste paper, which simply leads to detailed product information on the ananné website.

The ananné claim: 100% is just enough!

100% is just enough
 
ananné ist halal

Halal is an Arabic word meaning "allowed". It stands for things and actions that conform to Islam.

ananné is halal cosmetics, which is made by the independent certification body HQC is checked and confirmed. Thus, the products do not contain alcohol or animal ingredients. Special hygienic and ethical manufacturing regulations must also be observed during production in order to ensure the purity of the products.


ananné ist wissenschaftlich bestätigt

As a practicing physician with a special focus on neurology, immunology and anthroposophical medicine, ananné pursues founder and developer Prof. Dr. med. Urs Pohlman an integrative healing approach.

The tolerability and efficacy of ananné products has been scientifically confirmed.


ananné ist tierversuchtsfrei

All ananné products are cruelty-free.

Therefore, as an animal-free cosmetics brand, ananné is on the official list of the animal rights organization PETA e.V.

 


ananné ist recylebar

With ananné packaging, care is taken to ensure that it is recyclable and can be recycled.

The light ananné packaging is generally better recyclable than dark materials. For better recyclability, single-type, mono-material packaging is preferred.


ananné ist vegan

Certified natural cosmetics are not automatically vegan. For example, it can contain ingredients such as .B beeswax.

At ananné, the use of any animal ingredients is deliberately avoided. The 100 percent plant-based active ingredient combinations are the purest, most effective and most skin-friendly. As a vegan cosmetics brand, the ananné products with the vegan flower of the Vegan Society marked.


ananné ist fair

ananné acts fairly. The word fair stands for justice, decency, equality and peacefulness.

ananné active ingredient cosmetics are produced in a socially responsible manner and under fair conditions. This goes beyond the product level. In this way, a partnership-based, reliable approach is practiced at all levels and in all areas.


ananné is plastikfrei

ananné products do not contain any plastic components.

This confirms the Beat-the-Microbead"Look for the Zero" seal of approval. The initiative calls for the renunciation of any plastic components in cosmetics.


ananné is zertifizierte Naturkosmetik

ananné is NATRUE certified natural cosmetics, which is why ingredients such as silicones, parabens or mineral oils are consistently dispensed with.

As a natural active ingredient cosmetic, all ingredients that do not bring any proven benefit for the skin are also dispensed with.


ananné is clean beauty

ananné sees itself as a "clean beauty". This is an expression for pure, honest cosmetics with harmless, high-quality ingredients that are good for the skin, people and the environment.

At ananné, the term also stands for the demand for quality and transparency.

Nachhaltige Wirkstoffkosmetik

ananné ist der Schutz der Natur und der natürlichen Ressourcen ein besonderes Anliegen. So konsequent, wie bei der Herstellung der vielfach zertifizierten Wirkstoffkosmetik wird auch in allen anderen Belangen darauf geachtet, den ökologischen Fussabdruck so klein wie möglich zu halten.

Die Herkunft der verschiedenen Roh- und Inhaltsstoffe

Für die Produkte von ananné werden grundsätzlich nur Rohstoffe, die sich natürlich in die Biologie der Haut einfügen. Wenn möglich, bezieht ananné die hochwertigen Ingredienzen aus ökologischem Anbau oder Wildsammlungen. Bei der Zusammenarbeit mit Lieferanten und Partnern agiert ananné nach den Grundsätzen des fairen Handels und setzt auf langfristige Beziehungen.

Die über 85 Inhaltsstoffe, die in ananné eingesetzt werden, kommen aus aller Welt. Dies ist erforderlich, da viele Pflanzen nicht aus der regionalen Umgebung bezogen werden können, da sie hier nicht die klimatischen Voraussetzungen finden. Die Qualität und Reinheit der verwendeten Rohstoffe wird in der Schweiz geprüft und verarbeitet.

Achtsamkeit bei der Herstellung

Bei der Herstellung achtet ananné auf eine wirkstoffbewahrende Verarbeitung und verwendet ausschliesslich natürliche Konzentrate, reine Pflanzenöle und natürliche Duftstoffe. Bei der Verarbeitung der zumeist niedermolekularen Öle, wird auf die patentierte CO2-Kaltextraktion gesetzt. Diese ist sowohl für die Umwelt als auch die Öle selbst schonender, da das Extraktionsverfahren ohne Erhitzen abläuft. So behalten die gewonnenen Öle eine maximal hohe Qualität mit extremer Bioverfügbarkeit und können besser von der Haut aufgenommen werden.

Durch wasserarme Formulierungen geht ananné auch mit der Ressource Wasser sehr sparsam und umsichtig um. Dank der hochkonzentrierten Wirkstoffkombinationen sind alle Produkte sehr ergiebig und sparsam im Gebrauch.

Diese Inhaltsstoffe werden nicht verwendet

ananné Produkte sind frei von synthetischen Chemikalien, Silikon, synthetischem Glyzerin, Mineralölen, Sulfaten und Aluminiumsalzen, um nur einige zu nennen. Sie enthalten weder Nano-Partikel noch Mikroplastik oder Alkohol (Ethanol). Die in den Inhaltsstoffen, den sogenannten INCIS, aufgeführten Alkohole sind pflanzliche Wachse, die chemisch in die Gruppe der Alkohole eingeordnet werden, aber nicht dem Ethanol entsprechen.

Nachhaltiges Verpackungsmanagement

Bei den Verpackungen der Produkte verwendet ananné hauptsächlich sogenannte Airless Dispenser. Diese Pumpbehälter sind die sauberste und sicherste Verpackung für ein Kosmetikprodukt. Denn sie verhindern das Eindringen von Luft und damit auch von Keimen. Dadurch kann auf Konservierungsstoffe verzichtet oder sie zumindest reduziert werden. Zudem ermöglicht dieses System, den Behälter sehr gut zu entleeren.

Das Inlay der Airless Dispenser können herausgenommen und im Plastikmüll entsorgt werden. Der Behälter selbst ist aus Glas und kann über den Altglascontainer entsorgt werden.

Bei manchen Produkten ist es sicherer, Kunststoff zu verwenden. Dies gilt beispielsweise für Reinigungsprodukte vom Cleanser bis hin zum Duschgel. In diesem Fall achtet ananné darauf, dass es sich um PET Kunststoff handelt, damit auch dieser dem Recyclingkreislauf zugeführt werden kann.

Auf Beipackzettel als Packungsbeilage wird bewusst verzichtet. So wird im Sinne der Umwelt einiges an Papier gespart. Auf jeder Faltschachtel, die später dem Altpapier zugeführt werden kann, ist ein QR-Code aufgedruckt, über den man einfach zu ausführlichen Produktinformationen auf der ananné Website gelangt.

Der ananné Anspruch: 100% is just enough!

100% is just enough
ananné ist halal

Halal ist ein arabisches Wort und bedeutet "erlaubt". Es steht für Dinge und Handlungen, die mit dem Islam konform sind.

ananné ist Halal-Kosmetik, was durch die unabhängige Zertifizierungsstelle HQC überprüft und bestätigt wird. So enthalten die Produkte keinen Alkohol oder tierische Inhaltsstoffe. Auch sind bei der Produktion besondere hygienische und ethische Herstellungsvorschriften zu beachten, um die Reinheit der Produkte zu gewährleisten. 


ananné ist wissenschaftlich bestätigt

Als praktizierender Arzt mit spezieller Ausrichtung auf Neurologie, Immunologie und anthroposophischer Medizin verfolgt ananné Gründer und Entwickler Prof. Dr. med. Urs Pohlman einen integrativen Heilansatz.

Die Verträglichkeit und Wirksamkeit der ananné Produkte ist wissenschaftlich bestätigt.


ananné ist tierversuchtsfrei

Alle ananné Produkte sind tierversuchsfrei.

Daher wird ananné als tierversuchsfreie Kosmetikmarke auf der offiziellen Liste der Tierrechtsorganisation PETA e.V. geführt.



ananné ist recylebar

Bei den ananné Verpackungen wird darauf geachtet, dass sie recycelbar sind und der Wiederverwertung zugeführt werden können.

Die hellen ananné Verpackungen sind grundsätzlich besser recycelbar als dunkle Materialien. Für eine bessere Recyclingfähigkeit werden bevorzugt sortenreine, Monomaterial-Verpackungen verwendet.


ananné ist vegan

Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik ist nicht automatisch auch vegan. So kann sie Inhaltsstoffe wie z.B. Bienenwachs enthalten.

Bei ananné wird bewusst auf den Einsatz jeglicher tierischer Inhaltsstoffe verzichtet. Die zu 100 Prozent pflanzlichen Wirkstoffkombinationen sind am reinsten, wirksamsten und hautverträglichsten. Als vegane Kosmetikmarke sind die ananné Produkte mit der Vegan-Blume der Vegan Society gekennzeichnet.


ananné ist fair

ananné handelt fair. Das Wort Fair steht für Gerechtigkeit, Anstand, Gleichberechtigung und Friedlichkeit.

ananné Wirkstoffkosmetik wird sozial verantwortlich und unter fairen Bedingungen produziert. Das geht über die Produktebene hinaus. So wird ein partnerschaftlicher, verlässlicher Umgang auf allen Ebenen und in allen Bereichen gelebt.


ananné ist plastikfrei

ananné Produkte enthalten keinerlei Kunststoffbestandteile.

Dies bestätigt das Beat-the-Microbead "Look for the Zero"-Gütesiegel. Die Initiative fordert den Verzicht auf jegliche Kunststoffbestandteile in Kosmetik.


ananné ist zertifizierte Naturkosmetik

ananné ist NATRUE zertifizierte Naturkosmetik, weshalb konsequent auf Inhaltsstoffe wie Silikone, Parabene oder Mineralöle verzichtet wird.

Als natürliche Wirkstoffkosmetik wird zusätzlich auf alle Inhaltsstoffe verzichtet, die keinen erwiesenen Nutzen für die Haut bringen.


ananné ist clean beauty

ananné versteht sich als «Clean Beauty». Dies ist ein Ausdruck für reine, ehrliche Kosmetik mit unbedenklichen, hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen, die der Haut, dem Menschen und der Umwelt gut tun.

Bei ananné steht der Begriff zusätzlich für den Anspruch an Qualität und Transparenz.