ananné

SOLACIUM | Fine Molecular Repair Serum

6 reviews
€227,00
€75,67 / 10 ml

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Regenerating facial serum – for all skin types

reduces sun damage, pigment and age spots

lindinflammation, small wounds, scars and sunburn

reduces wrinkles and underlays

How the Repair Serum works

The Fine Molecular Repair Serum is a regenerating facial serum that is based purely on high-quality oils – and completely dispenses with water. Gently massaged in, it quickly penetrates deep into the skin due to its low molecular weight structure. Here the serum unfolds its repairing effect, which results from the interaction of selected oils. Terebinth pistachios- and pomegranate seed oil create new cells, boost the body's own collagen production and build up your skin from the inside. Thus, small wounds, but also scars and other skin damage such as pigment or age spots heal quickly – healthy and even skin comes to light.

In addition, the Repair Serum soothes stressed skin, relieves inflammation and strengthens the skin barrier layer. Balancing oils such as argan and pomegranate seed oil are responsible for this. They contain powerful antioxidants that protect against free radicals like small fighters and thus act against cell damage such as age spots or wrinkles – for a firm and resistant skin.

A silky feeling awaits you on your skin – just like after a day at the spa. This is ensured by meadowfoam and jojoba oil. The fast-absorbing oils retain moisture in your skin and thus ensure long-lasting freshness.

For whom is the Repair Serum suitable?

The Fine Molecular Repair Serum is a facial serum that for all skin types is suitable. The serum fills the moisture depots dry skin and brings them back into balance. It supplies mature skin with intense nutrients and leaves a refreshed complexion. In addition, the Repair Serum relieves the burden stressed skin after a day in the sun or cold and ensures a pleasant skin feeling.

Product information:

Quantity: 30 ml / 1.0 fl. Oz.

Product information

You can easily massage the Fine Molecular Repair Serum with your hands in the morning and evening after cleansing your face. Circular movements or the so-called "Press & Release" technique mean that the skin can absorb the serum particularly well. Refresh your face in advance with a toner, the skin is slightly moistened and the serum is even easier to massage in Tip: The oil serum is particularly productive. Just one pump stroke is enough – and your facial skin is supplied with rich active ingredients. Give it a try.

  • Pistachio oil (pistachio turpentine)
  • Argan oil
  • Golden algae: Laminaria ochroleuca
  • Pomegranate seed oil
  • Cuckooflower oil

LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, PISTACIA VERA SEED OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL,CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, OENOTHERA BIENNIS (EVENING PRIMROSE) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA PEEL OIL (CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) PEEL OIL), BISABOLOL, LAMINARIA OCHROLEUCA EXTRACT, LIMONENE, ALARIA ESCULENTA EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, TOCOPHEROL, LINALOOL, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM (BUCKWHEAT) SEED EXTRACT, CITRAL.

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung

You may also like

Recently viewed

ananné

SOLACIUM | Fine Molecular Repair Serum

6 Bewertungen
€227,00
€75,67 / 10 ml

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Regenerierendes Gesichtsserum – für alle Hauttypen

mindert Sonnenschäden, Pigment- und Altersflecken

lindert Entzündungen, kleine Wunden, Narben und Sonnenbrand

reduziert Falten und Unterlagerungen

So wirkt das Repair Serum

Das Fine Molecular Repair Serum ist ein regenerierendes Gesichtsserum, das rein auf hochwertigen Ölen basiert – und komplett auf Wasser verzichtet. Sanft einmassiert, zieht es durch seine niedermolekularen Struktur schnell tief in die Haut ein. Hier entfaltet das Serum seine reparierende Wirkung, die sich durch das Zusammenspiel ausgewählter Öle ergibt. Terebinth-Pistazien- und Granatapfelsamen-Öl lassen neue Zellen entstehen, kurbeln die körpereigene Kollagenproduktion an und bauen Ihre Haut von innen auf. So heilen kleine Wunden, aber auch Narben und andere Hautschäden wie Pigment- oder Altersflecken schnell ab – gesunde und ebenmäßige Haut kommt zum Vorschein. 

Zudem beruhigt das Repair Serum beanspruchte Haut, lindert Entzündungen und stärkt die Hautbarriereschicht. Dafür verantwortlich sind ausgleichende Öle wie Argan- und Granatapfelsamen-Öl. Sie enthalten kraftvolle Antioxidantien, die wie kleine Kämpfer vor freien Radikalen schützen und damit gegen Zellschäden wie Altersflecken oder Falten wirken – für eine straffe und widerstandsfähige Haut.

Auf der Haut erwartet Sie ein seidiges Gefühl – wie nach einem Tag im Spa. Dafür sorgen Wiesenschaum- und Jojobaöl. Die schnell einziehenden Öle bewahren die Feuchtigkeit in Ihrer Haut und sorgen so für langanhaltende Frische.

Für wen ist das Repair Serum geeignet?

Das Fine Molecular Repair Serum ist ein Gesichtsserum, das sich für alle Hauttypen eignet. Das Serum füllt die Feuchtigkeitsdepots trockener Haut wieder auf und bringt sie zurück ins Gleichgewicht. Es versorgt reife Haut mit intensiven Nährstoffen und hinterlässt einen erfrischten Teint. Zudem entlastet das Repair Serum beanspruchte Haut nach einem Tag in der Sonne oder Kälte und sorgt für ein angenehmes Hautgefühl.

Produktinformationen:

Menge: 30 ml / 1.0 fl. oz.

Produktinformation

Das Fine Molecular Repair Serum massieren Sie ganz einfach mit den Händen morgens und abends nach der Gesichtsreinigung ein. Kreisende Bewegungen oder auch die sogenannte „Press & Release“-Technik bewirkt, dass die Haut das Serum besonders gut aufnehmen kann. Erfrischen Sie Ihr Gesicht im Vorfeld mit einem Toner, ist die Haut etwas angefeuchtet und das Serum lässt sich noch einfacher einmassieren

Tipp: Das Ölserum ist besonders ergiebig. Bereits ein Pumpstoß reicht aus – und Ihre Gesichtshaut ist mit reichhaltigen Wirkstoffen versorgt. Probieren Sie es aus.

  • Pistazien-Öl (Terpentin-Pistazie)
  • Argan-Öl
  • Goldene Alge: Laminaria ochroleuca
  • Granatapfelsamen-Öl
  • Wiesenschaumkraut-Öl

LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, PISTACIA VERA SEED OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL,CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, OENOTHERA BIENNIS (EVENING PRIMROSE) OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA PEEL OIL (CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) PEEL OIL), BISABOLOL, LAMINARIA OCHROLEUCA EXTRACT, LIMONENE, ALARIA ESCULENTA EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, TOCOPHEROL, LINALOOL, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM (BUCKWHEAT) SEED EXTRACT, CITRAL.

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung

Was Ihnen auch gefallen könnte

Kürzlich angesehen