ananné

LAVANTICUM | Nourishing Cleanser & Mask

7 reviews
€49,00
€326,67 / l

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nourishing cleansing cream

✓ Cleansing, mask and shaving cream in one
✓ nourishes the skin during cleansing
✓ has a calming effect

How the cleansing cream works

The nourishing cleansing cream removes the traces of the day and even waterproof make-up in a "gentle wash". Enriched with high-quality oils, the gentle and gentle cleansing cream supports the regeneration of the skin already during cleansing and preserves the natural acid mantle. It leaves the skin feeling smooth and nourished.

Highly concentrated plant extracts ensure that the skin does not dry out during the daily beauty routine, while at the same time caring for and moisturizing it. Thus, the cleansing cream is the ideal preparation for the subsequent care. 

Borage seed oil and rosehip seed oil have a soothing effect on skin irritations. This property is particularly noticeable when used as a shaving cream and as a mask. But also in daily use, stressed skin is soothed and restored to its natural balance. After washing with the cleansing cream, the skin feels smooth, clear and revitalized.

Who is the cleansing cream suitable for?

The nourishing cleansing cream is suitable for all skin types. Since the creamy formula does not contain foaming surfactants, it is particularly gentle on the skin and therefore very suitable for dry and sensitive skin. Due to its multifunctionality, the cleansing cream is a popular unisex product.

What is the difference between LAVANTICUM and PURGATIUM?

The ananné product range follows a simple principle: for almost every product, there is a corresponding counterpart. For intuitive selection, it is recommended to choose according to season (summer/winter), age (young/old), temperature (hot/cold), climate (dry/humid) or skin need (light/rich).

The two cleansing products differ mainly in consistency. As a cleansing cream, LAVANTCIUM will appeal more to those who prefer creamy cleansing products like a cleansing milk. PURGATIUM develops a stronger foam and therefore appeals more to advocates of an intense cleansing experience.

With which products can LAVANTICUM be combined?

LAVANTICUM and PURGATIUM can be combined very well as a "double cleansing" duo. 

The ideal product between cleansing and care is toning with TONICUM. This makes it easier to apply a serum such as NUTRICIUM. The crowning finale is the 24-hour cream EQUILIBRIUM and the eye care CURA OCULI.

Product information:

Quantity: 150 ml / 5.1 fl. Oz.

Product information

Apply an approximately pea-sized amount to dry face, neck and décolleté and gently massage in. Lightly emulsify with a little water and then rinse off. LAVANTICUM is particularly suitable for removing eye make-up. For a particularly deep-cleansing result, an additional cleansing step can be carried out with PURGATIUM. Used as a mask, LAVANTICUM Cleansing Cream should be left to work for 5 to 10 minutes and then rinsed off with lukewarm water. Leave as a thin layer overnight to act selectively on impurities. LAVANTICUM is also suitable as a shaving cream, both for wet and dry shaving with a waterproof razor.

AQUA (WATER), ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) WATER, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SQUALANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA PEEL OIL (CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) PEEL OIL), HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), GLYCERIN, XANTHAN GUM, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, CITRIC ACID, SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM (BUCKWHEAT) SEED EXTRACT, LAVANDULA STOECHAS EXTRACT, CHONDRUS CRISPUS EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT, LITHOTHAMNION CALCAREUM EXTRACT, MELILOTUS OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, DEHYDROACETIC ACID.

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung

You may also like

Recently viewed

ananné

LAVANTICUM | Nourishing Cleanser & Mask

7 Bewertungen
€49,00
€326,67 / l

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Pflegende Reinigungscreme

✓ Reinigung, Maske und Rasiercreme in einem

✓ pflegt die Haut bei der Reinigung

✓ wirkt beruhigend

So wirkt die Reinigungscreme

Die pflegende Reinigungscreme entfernt die Spuren des Tages und sogar wasserfestes Make-up im «Schonwaschgang». Angereichert mit hochwertigen Ölen unterstützt die sanfte und schonende Reinigungscreme schon während der Reinigung die Regeneration der Haut und bewahrt den natürlichen Säureschutzmantel. Sie bewirkt ein glattes, genährtes Hautgefühl.

Hochkonzentrierte Pflanzenextrakte sorgen dafür, dass die Haut bei der täglichen Beauty-Routine nicht austrocknet, sie gleichzeitig gepflegt und befeuchtet wird. So stellt die Reinigungscreme die ideale Vorbereitung auf die nachfolgende Pflege dar.

Borretschsamenöl und Hagenbuttenkernöl wirken beruhigend auf Hautirritationen. Diese Eigenschaft wird besonders bei der Verwendung als Rasiercreme und als Maske spürbar. Aber auch im täglichen Gebrauch wird gestresste Haut beruhigt und wieder ins natürliche Gleichgewicht gebracht. Nach dem Waschen mit der Reinigungscreme fühlt sich die Haut glatt, klar und revitalisiert an. 

Für wen ist die Reinigungscreme geeignet?

Die pflegende Reinigungscreme ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Da die cremige Formel ohne schäumende Tenside auskommt, ist sie besonders hautschonend und daher bei trockener und empfindlicher Haut sehr gut geeignet. Aufgrund ihrer Multifunktionalität ist die Reinigungscreme ein beliebtes Unisex Produkt.

Worin unterscheiden sich LAVANTICUM und PURGATIUM?

Das ananné Produktprogramm folgt einem einfachen Prinzip: zu fast jedem Produkt gibt es ein entsprechendes Gegenstück. Um die intuitive Auswahl zu ermöglichen, ist die Auswahl nach Jahreszeiten (Sommer/Winter), Alter (Jung/ Alt), Temperatur (heiss/kalt), Klima (trocken/feucht) oder Hautbedürfnis (leicht/reichhaltig) zu empfehlen.

Die beiden Reinigungsprodukte unterscheiden sich vor allem in der Konsistenz. Als Reinigungscreme wird LAVANTCIUM mehr diejenigen ansprechen, die cremige Reinigungsprodukte wie eine Reinigungsmilch bevorzugen. PURGATIUM entwickelt eine stärkere Schaumbildung und gefällt daher mehr den Befürwortern eines intensiven Reinigungserlebnisses.

Mit welchen Produkten lässt sich LAVANTICUM kombinieren?

Sehr gut lassen sich LAVANTICUM und PURGATIUM als „double cleansing“ Duo kombinieren.

Das Bindeglied zwischen Reinigung und Pflege ist das Tonisieren mit TONICUM. So lässt sich ein Serum wie NUTRICIUM besser auftragen. Den krönenden Abschluss bilden die 24-Stunden-Creme EQUILIBRIUM und die Augenpflege CURA OCULI.

Produktinformationen:

Menge: 150 ml / 5.1 fl. oz.

Produktinformation

Eine etwa erbsengrosse Menge auf das trockene Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen und sanft einmassieren. Mit etwas Wasser leicht aufemulgieren und anschliessend abspülen. LAVANTICUM eignet sich besonders gut zum Entfernen von Augen-Make-up.

Für ein besonders tiefenreinigendes Ergebnis kann zusätzlich ein weiterer Reinigungsschritt mit PURGATIUM vorgenommen werden.

Als Maske verwendet sollte LAVANTICUM Reinigungscreme 5 bis 10 Minuten einwirken und anschliessend mit lauwarmem Wasser abgespült werden.

Als dünne Schicht über Nacht punktuell auf Unreinheiten wirken lassen.

LAVANTICUM eignet sich auch als Rasiercreme, sowohl für die Nass- als auch Trockenrasur mit einem wasserfesten Rasierer.

AQUA (WATER), ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) WATER, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SQUALANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA PEEL OIL (CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) PEEL OIL), HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), GLYCERIN, XANTHAN GUM, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, CITRIC ACID, SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM (BUCKWHEAT) SEED EXTRACT, LAVANDULA STOECHAS EXTRACT, CHONDRUS CRISPUS EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT, LITHOTHAMNION CALCAREUM EXTRACT, MELILOTUS OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, DEHYDROACETIC ACID.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung

Was Ihnen auch gefallen könnte

Kürzlich angesehen