ananné

PURGATIUM | Purifying Gel Cleanser

3 reviews
€42,00
€280,00 / l

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mild cleansing gel

✓ Efficiently removes dirt and sebum

✓ Provides the skin with moisture

✓ Reduces blackheads and impurities

How the mild cleansing gel works

The mild cleansing gel thoroughly cleanses the skin without affecting its natural lipid layer. Vegetable surfactants free the skin from dirt and impurities, leaving it feeling pleasantly and deeply cleansed. Thanks to the hyaluronic acid contained, the cleansing gel already provides valuable moisture during the washing process and ensures a feeling of freshness.

Calendula and chamomile, two plants known for their anti-inflammatory and soothing effect, contribute to the gentle and calming effect. This makes the delicately foaming cleansing gel a skin-friendly daily companion even for sensitive skin.

Irish moss enhances the cooling, moisturizing and soothing effect.

The effective formulation supports balanced sebum production and ensures a clean, clear and flawless complexion.

Who is the mild cleansing gel suitable for?

The mild cleansing gel is suitable for all skin types. Since it is free of sulfates and contains very mild surfactants, it is very suitable for sensitive skin. By removing skin impurities and moisturizing, PURGATIUM is a good choice for combination skin and oily, blemished skin.

What is the difference between PURGATIUM and LAVANTICUM?

The ananné product range follows a simple principle: for almost every product, there is a corresponding counterpart. For intuitive selection, it is recommended to choose according to season (summer/winter), age (young/old), temperature (hot/cold), climate (dry/humid) or skin need (light/rich).

 

The two cleansing products differ primarily in consistency. As a lightly foaming cleansing gel, PURGATIUM will appeal more to those who prefer clarifying cleansing products like a cleansing foam.  With its creamy consistency, LAVANTICUM will appeal more to those who prefer a nourishing cleansing experience.

With which products can PURGATIUM be combined?

PURGATIUM and LAVANTICUM can be combined very well as a "double cleansing" duo.

The link between cleansing and care is toning with TONICUM. This makes it easier to apply a serum such as SOLACIUM. The crowning glory is the 24-hour cream EQUILIBRIUM and the eye care OCULISSIMUM.

Product information:

Quantity: 150 ml / 5.1 fl. Oz.

Product information

Apply an approximately pea-sized amount to the face, neck and décolleté and massage in gently. Lather lightly with a little water and then rinse off. The cleansing gel is perfect in combination with electric face brushes.

AQUA (WATER), ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) WATER, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DISODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, CELLULOSE GUM, CHONDRUS CRISPUS EXTRACT, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, CERATONIA SILIQUA (CAROB) GUM, SUCROSE, XANTHAN GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM HYALURONATE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung

You may also like

Recently viewed

ananné

PURGATIUM | Purifying Gel Cleanser

3 Bewertungen
€42,00
€280,00 / l

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Mildes Reinigungsgel

✓ Effiziente Entfernung von Schmutz und Talg

✓ versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit

✓ reduziert Mitesser und Unreinheiten 

So wirkt das milde Reinigungsgel

Das milde Reinigungsgel reinigt die Haut gründlich, ohne ihre natürliche Lipidschicht zu beeinträchtigen. Pflanzliche Tenside befreien die Haut von Schmutz und Verunreinigungen und hinterlassen ein angenehmes und porentief gereinigtes Hautgefühl. Dank der enthaltenen Hyaluronsäure spendet das Reinigungsgel bereits während des Waschvorgangs wertvolle Feuchtigkeit und sorgt für ein Gefühl von Frische.

Ringelblume und Kamille, zwei für ihre entzündungshemmende und beruhigende Wirkung bekannte Pflanzen, tragen zum sanften und beruhigenden Effekt bei. So wird das zart schäumende Reinigungsgel auch für empfindliche Haut zum hautverträglichen, täglichen Begleiter.

Irisches Moos verstärkt die kühlende, feuchtigkeitsspendende und reizlindernde Wirkung.

Die effektive Formulierung unterstützt eine ausgeglichene Talgproduktion und sorgt für einen sauberen, klaren und makellosen Teint. 

Für wen ist das milde Reinigungsgel geeignet?

Das milde Reinigungsgel ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Da es frei von Sulfaten ist und sehr milde Tenside enthält, ist es für empfindliche Haut sehr gut geeignet. Durch die Entfernung von Hautunreinheiten und das Spenden von Feuchtigkeit ist PURGATIUM eine gute Wahl bei Mischhaut und öliger, unreiner Haut.

Worin unterscheiden sich PURGATIUM und LAVANTICUM?

Das ananné Produktprogramm folgt einem einfachen Prinzip: zu fast jedem Produkt gibt es ein entsprechendes Gegenstück. Um die intuitive Auswahl zu ermöglichen, ist die Auswahl nach Jahreszeiten (Sommer/Winter), Alter (Jung/ Alt), Temperatur (heiss/kalt), Klima (trocken/feucht) oder Hautbedürfnis (leicht/reichhaltig) zu empfehlen.

Die beiden Reinigungsprodukte unterscheiden sich vor allem in der Konsistenz. Als leicht schäumendes Reinigungsgel wird PURGATIUM mehr diejenigen ansprechen, die klärende Reinigungsprodukte wie einen Reinigungsschaum bevorzugen.  Durch seine cremige Konsistenz gefält LAVANTICUM mehr den Befürwortern eines pflegenden Reinigungserlebnisses.

Mit welchen Produkten lässt sich PURGATIUM kombinieren?

Sehr gut lassen sich PURGATIUM und LAVANTICUM als „double cleansing“ Duo kombinieren.

Das Bindeglied zwischen Reinigung und Pflege ist das Tonisieren mit TONICUM. So lässt sich ein Serum wie SOLACIUM besser auftragen. Den krönenden Abschluss bilden die 24-Stunden-Creme EQUILIBRIUM und die Augenpflege OCULISSIMUM.

Produktinformationen:

Menge: 150 ml / 5.1 fl. oz.

Produktinformation

Eine etwa erbsengrosse Menge auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen und sanft einmassieren. Mit etwas Wasser leicht aufschäumen und anschliessend abspülen.

Das Reinigungsgel eignet sich perfekt in Kombination mit elektrischen Gesichtsbürsten.

AQUA (WATER), ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) WATER, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DISODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, CELLULOSE GUM, CHONDRUS CRISPUS EXTRACT, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, CERATONIA SILIQUA (CAROB) GUM, SUCROSE, XANTHAN GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM HYALURONATE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung

Was Ihnen auch gefallen könnte

Kürzlich angesehen