ananné

SOLACIUM Ölserum (limited Edition)

FG icon
No reviews
$166.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rich oil serum

The oil serum revitalises, soothes and supports the skin's natural regeneration process. This amazing "super" serum is rich in powerful natural botanicals and is quickly absorbed by the skin. The active ingredients are drawn deep into the lower layers of the skin to repair and support the skin. After just a few applications, the skin feels balanced, soothed and harmonious. SOLACIUM moisturizes and leaves the skin feeling silky smooth and radiant.

Who is the serum for? suitable?

The serum is for all skin types suitable. Due to the oils it contains, it is particularly suitable for claimed and dry skin suitable.

What is the difference between the limited edition SOLACIUM from the 30ml size SOLACIUM?

The limited edition is the predecessor of today's SOLACIUM was designed for stressed skin. The 15ml size differs from its successor in the oils used. This limited edition oil serum also contains perfume.

With which products can the oil serum be combined?

The oil serum can be combined with any care. We recommend supplementing with the moisturizing 24-hour cream EQUILIBRIUM Light or the richer variant EQUILIBRIUM Rich.

Product Information:

Quantity: 15 ml / 0.5 fl. oz

Put a small amount on the palm of your hand. Warm the serum there with small circular movements of the fingertips so that the beneficial active ingredients can fully develop. Apply thinly and pat in lightly with your fingertips. The SOLACIUM serum can be used as a cure or as an intensive care supplement to your daily beauty program.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina fruit Oil, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Parfum, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Tocopherol, Laminaria Ochroleuca Extract, Bisabolol, Algae Extract, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Polygonum Fagopyrum Extract, D-Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate.

You may also like

Recently viewed

ananné

SOLACIUM Ölserum (limited Edition)

FG icon
Keine Bewertungen
€109,00 €145,00
€7.266,67 / l

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Reichhaltiges Ölserum

Das Ölserum revitalisiert, beruhigt und unterstützt den natürlichen Regenerationsprozess der Haut. Dieses erstaunliche "Super"-Serum ist reich an leistungsstarken natürlichen Pflanzenwirkstoffen und wird schnell von der Haut aufgenommen. Die Wirkstoffe werden tief in die unteren Hautschichten gezogen, um die Haut zu reparieren und zu unterstützen. Schon nach wenigen Anwendungen fühlt sich die Haut ausgeglichen, besänftigt und harmonisch an. SOLACIUM spendet Feuchtigkeit und hinterlässt ein seidig-glattes Hautgefühl mit strahlender Ausstrahlung.

Für wen ist das Serum geeignet?

Das Serum ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet. Aufgrund der enthaltenen Ölen ist es besonders für die beanspruchte und trockene Haut geeignet.

Worin unterscheidet sich die limited Edition SOLACIUM von der 30ml Grösse SOLACIUM?

Die limited Edition ist der Vorgänger des heutigen SOLACIUM wurde für die beanspruchte Haut konzipiert. Die 15ml Grösse unterscheidet sich von seinem Nachfolger bei den verwendeten Ölen. Auch enthält diese limited Edition des Ölserums Parfüm.

Mit welchen Produkten lässt sich das Ölserum kombinieren?

Das Ölserum lässt sich mit jeder Pflege kombinieren. Wir empfehlen die Ergänzung mit der feuchtigkeitsspendenden 24-Stunden-Creme EQUILIBRIUM Light oder der reichhaltigeren Variante EQUILIBRIUM Rich.

Produktinformationen:

Menge: 15 ml / 0.5 fl. oz

Geben Sie eine kleine Menge auf Ihre Handfläche. Erwärmen Sie das Serum dort durch kleine kreisende Bewegungen der Fingerspitzen, damit sich die wohltuenden Wirkstoffe voll entfalten können. Dünn auftragen und mit den Fingerspitzen leicht einklopfen.
Das Serum SOLACIUM kann als Kur eingesetzt werden oder als Intensivpflege Ihr tägliches Schönheitsprogramm ergänzen.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina fruit Oil, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Parfum, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Tocopherol, Laminaria Ochroleuca Extract, Bisabolol, Algae Extract, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Polygonum Fagopyrum Extract, D-Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate.

Was Ihnen auch gefallen könnte

Kürzlich angesehen